Loading

Skywolf09

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 50 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: 59 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/2/2014
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Medical Claims
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

There are three types of people in the world....those that can do math and those that cant. Clean cut, responsible, employed SWM seeks counterpart for evening dinners, movies or just bee-bopping around the swap meet. I am not a Ken doll so i do not seek Barbie. I prefer actual substance over fluff. My sense of humor is a secret blend of 11 herbs and spices...but mainly leans towards dry sarcasm. I keep the lights on by being in the health care field for about the last two years. It has made me appreciate those that dry heave when dealing with the public. I keep my bills paid and drive a nice car...not that this means a darn thing...just saying. I am good with in or outdoors and enjoy anything aquatic. I love animals but not to the point where i would throw paint on super models wearing fur. I would be a member of PETA if chicken didn't taste so darn good. I prefer to be around those that have a sense of humor and intelligence. I dont mix well with drunks, druggies or those with enough emotional baggage to sink a cruise ship. I dont do the club scene often but i will go...especially on free nachos night...but i refuse to sing karaoke and if you ask me to dance prepare yourself for a hailstorm of contusions and broken toes. Those of you that are on here just to play games will be cited and towed at owners expense. If i have captured your attention then i will enjoy hearing back from you. You never know until you try. Hey....where can i get good Thai?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!