Loading

perfumeandlace

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 65 years old from Oradell, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
research
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A feminine, green-eyed brunette, who enjoys life. I am a positive thinker and I take chances in life in order to gain rewards. I am open-minded, intelligent, responsible, affectionate and a passionate woman. I have traveled to many countries and appreciate living in the US. I enjoy anything that can bring enjoyment to the heart and soul. I believe you need to give back to life not just take from it. side - those are my riches in life! I love smooth jazz and most pop music. The type of man who attracts me is a gentleman, loving, honest, direct, and reliable - who can be my "friend also". I like a man who is playful one minute, and philosophical the next. Above all, companionship, honesty, and idealism appeal to me - and a sense of humor! My ideal partner is a very passionate person who knows how to fully enjoy life. He has a highly active imagination when it comes to trying new things. More than most people, he knows how to value the pleasures of romance and is not afraid to pursue those feelings when the timing is right. He also has a strong intellect, with a penetrating thought process and a continual curiosity about the world around him. . Meeting for a drink or coffee so we can get to know each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!