Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Burbank, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2011
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

One of the most exciting times in my life was my first trip to Europe. I spent a month traveling through Europe and London. Despite my two sprained ankles, I enjoyed visiting the Eiffel Tower, the Leaning Tower of Pisa and the Swiss Alps among other things. I didn't get a chance to see everything I wanted to and I want to go back. I am looking for a man who is adventurous and who would be willing to go back and explore Europe with me. I visited New Orleans last summer and I'm off to to Chicago this summer. My everyday adventures include teaching math to high school students. Most people think I'm crazy, but it is the most rewarding job I could have and I can't imagine doing anything else. At home one of my favorite things to do is to spend time with my family and friends. I am very close to them and enjoy a man who has strong family ties. I love camping and wakeboarding, I'm just a beginner, but I’m almost ready for the I enjoy playing softball and sometimes even coaching. I enjoy cooking. I like singing in the shower, when no one is really listening. I like red wine and Mexican food, not necessarily together, but what the heck! I like working around my house and doing weekend projects. I've been known to go to Home Depot three times in one day, My next goal is putting a Jacuzzi in the back yard. A perfect day would be a day trip winetasting, followed by a great dinner and good bottle of red wine in my Jacuzzi. I love watching baseball and football. I have grown up watching and going to games. I am a huge UCLA fan, I love the Dodgers and my favorite professional football team is the Green Bay Packers (before they won the super bowl :-) I'm looking for a sincere, honest, sensitive, smart, funny, monogamous man. I am certainly not the kind of girl that NEEDS a man, but would love to meet one anyway. I think I'm a strong woman on my own and could only be stronger with the right man.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!