Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

1-1-2007

Loading

dragonflysky

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 59 years old from Lake Havasu City, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/24/2011
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Social Worker
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I see myself as intelligent, humorous, passionate, and introspective. I have integrity, speaking up for people and causes in which I believe....sometimes to my own detriment! Equally comfortable wearing jeans, leather jacket and biker boots, or a dress with heels. Touch is essential to me and needs to be for you. I enjoy soft romantic moments as well as free spirited passion in the bedroom. Love being outdoors. Nature feeds my soul. Camping (with air mattress!) Hiking. Spiritual, not religious, person. I believe there are many paths to "God ". If you don't, we're not a good match. I'm a life long learner. There's so much to discover about ourselves and the world. I have 2 adult sons. Neither live with me. I want to desire and be desirable to my partner in all ways...mind, body and spirit. That spark is important to me. So, please have a photo. I want a man comfortable sharing his thoughts and feelings. One who can be tender, affectionate, yet masculine. Must be intelligent, a good communicator. Confident but not into power and control. Enjoys spirited conversation, as well as quiet companionship. Loves Nature, being outdoors. Values some type of spirituality. Enjoys physical affection. Is sensual, passionate. Has integrity...walks his talk. Sense of humor is a must! Open and curious about himself and the world....I'm looking for my best friend and the love of my life...a lasting relationship. I'd be willing to re-locate in the West-Southwest for the right relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!