Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

HELLO

Loading

Centurion366

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 60 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/1/2011
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Atheist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
IT
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Professional, non-smoker, laid-back, and no drama. I very financially and emotionally stable. I'm divorced after many years of marriage and slowly adusting to being on own again.I split my time between the PC and the TV when I am home. I enjoy taking long walks in the country, watching the stars at night, and listening to the sounds of nature. I love to travel to new places and experience new things. My goals are pretty basic - enjoy life because you only get one shot at it, continue to learn new things and grow as a person. HAVE FUN.I enjoy a wide variety of music. I love everything from Metallica to Mozart. Just about anything except rap. Huge Bruce Springsteen fan. BRUUUUUUUUUUUUUCE!I love to travel and see things I haven't seen before. I enjoy going to historical places. Huge history buff especially military history.I have 3 grown children. My oldest son graduated from UT at Austin, is married and an on-air DJ in Vermont. My daughter and youngest son live in the Huntsville, TX area (they are NOT residents of the state). My daughter graduated from Sam Houston State and works in the area. My youngest son just completed his Masters in Computer Science (Digital Forensics) at Sam Houston . I think one of the things that makes me unique is my sense of humor. I can usually find humor in just about any situation. I enjoy laughing and making other laughs. Also, I'm a very good listener and love to learn about people.Look forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!