Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Just me!

Loading

notyourmomma

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Fishers, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/1/2011
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Quality Control…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Good day gentlemen- I'm seeking an equal to share my life. I am witty, gregarious, spiritually, financially and emotionally secure. I have a great sense of humor (warped at times). I love to laugh and look for the lighter sides of life. I enjoy life in all it's many facets from pool and bowling to professional theatre. I love to travel, be it short unplanned trips or long excursions. I'm not a camper (unless it's in one of those fancy RVs) My idea of ruffing it is running barefoot across the hotel lobby to the concierge desk. LOL I love nature and experiencing the great outdoors, just not living there for an extended period of time, or can you convince me otherwise? Did my share of that in the Navy/Marines. What am I looking for??? I am looking for an intelligent, witty man for stimulating conversation with a good heart. First and foremost, a man that has a zest for life with a great sense of humor. I could list the corny items, long walks on the beach and romantic candle lit dinners. Those are wonderful but let's be real. Those are few and far between in central Indiana. A man that has varied interests in life. GO BEARS!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!