Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Easily pleased



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 58 years old from Patriot, IN
  • Logged in: 47 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/12/2013
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I like sharing the best parts of life with the right man. I am looking for someone who is willing to take things slow and have fun and then we will see where it goes from there. I'd love to find a guy that I could go anywhere and do anything with and enjoy it all because we were doing it together. If you want a warm and affectionate woman who loves kissing then I am the one. A positive attitude puts you at the top. It is romantic and loving when a man gives me attention and courtesies in the little things. I am easily pleased. I love to laugh I am not easily offended and I can take a joke. Tease me, make me laugh and blush and listen to my southern accent. I can do both cook and bake. I enjoy all kinds of games, poker and cards are at the front of the list anything that you have to use your brains. I even like watching football and I can bait my own hook. I am as honest and straightforward as possible and I would like you to be as well. If you think we might be a fit please email me and let me know what you would like to do for fun with me and a little about the woman you want to share life's little joys with... I am looking forward to hearing from you. Yes, this picture is from 2010 and not one that is 20yrs old.... and really only change is I have dropped a few more lbs... my hairdresser does wonderful Also, I have recently moved to Indiana for work purposes and must maintain a residency here.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!