Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rock856

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 46 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Consulting
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I value my friendships, family and relationships with people I love above all else. Most people think I am funny, sometimes quirky (maybe a lot of the time), intelligent and kind. I know that I can talk up a storm and usually have something relevant to say (or I pretend its relevant and hope you dont notice). I love the outdoors and am lucky enough to notice and enjoy the small details in anything worthwhile. Still, I do enjoy going out and having a drink with my buddies and/or my girl, I love all kinds of music, from jazz (Coltrane, not Kenny G) to hip hop (Mos Def, not Makaveli) to rock and roll, I love to travel (been to 18 countries and counting), love architecture and art and I love movies (both good ones and ones that I love in spite of not being so good).Bottom line: I would love to meet someone who has a mutual interest in meeting for friendship, fun and maybe more. I have been fortunate to have dated women of all types and have found that confidence is the single quality I value most in any woman. I am looking for someone who can interest me on many levels, but at the heart would be a basic mutual respect and natural chemistry. Women are beautiful in many different ways and I hope to continue to grow and expand my horizons with someone through this site. At the end of the day, I am seeking a woman who is confident in who she is and comfortable with herself and a casual, fun, comfortable, mutually stimulating relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!