Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Jogirlie

Loading

Jogirlie

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Service Rep
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey there it's Jogirlie, formerly, IllinoisBrunette here. I am a devoted single mom looking mainly for something long term. I'm looking for someone family oriented, into sports, movies, music, and video games. I love my close friends and over the years, they have become my family. I love to laugh and have a good time and I am not afraid of anything new. I am also willing to relocate for Mr. Right if it comes to that. I am not the same as many women are these days. I lean to the conservative side of things and feel like the feminism movement was kind of stupid and most women only believe in it when it works in their favor. I'm a sometime social media addict. I use google for everything, even when I don't have to. I chat at work because oddly enough, it's when I have the most time. I may not ask a tons of questions when we talk, but that doesn't mean I am not interested. I read people differently than most and learn things about people in other ways. I really hope to hear from you! Good luck on your search! :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!