Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

After a shave

Loading

darknice5

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 39 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/14/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Network Engineer
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Ok im layin all my cards on the table to see if this worksI am at the age were i want to settle down and enjoy the rest of my life with, someone who will complete me mentally emotionally physically and sexually. In return i will give that person my all to complete them. I am a man not a perfect one but I am getting better at it every day .I have a career in IT I am a single dad and I am looking to continue life with someone to be my wife, partner ,best friend, lover, girlfriend and mistress ( if you get them all in one package there is no need to ever stray). I would like someone who can give me back what i am prepared to give which is my all. Listen to me as well as let me listen to them and be my number 1 fan as i will be your number 1 fan. I am caring considerate and understand sacrifice and will sacrifice to make you happy as long as you are willing to do the same remembering that we will be become a force in life as wee move forward together. I hope you haven’t fallen asleep I have been as forthcoming as I can I hope to hear from you soon so we can find out if we will do this together. Hope this lets you know there are real men out here looking for real women to make happy for the rest of your life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!