Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

116695895

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Rapid City, SD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/30/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Office Mgmt
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm relocating from South Dakota to beautiful Florida later this year. Bye bye snow, hellooooo sand!! I'm the girl next door with a bit of a wild side... I'm the best of both worlds! I'm looking for a man that has a deep love for God and his family... A good (NOT perfect!!)and humble man. A dreamer who wants great things for himself and everyone around him. I'm looking for a warm, funny, geniune man who speaks to my heart. I have an awesome 18 yr old son...... I've got a good parenting relationship with his dad, we share custody, dont argue over holiday visits and make it a point to always keep in mind what's best for our son. No drama here. I like to keep active... enjoy biking, swimming, volleyball, walking/hiking... I'm up for pretty much anything... I love spontaneity, adventure, and getting a little crazy from time to time... on the flip side I also love the simple day to day things... snuggling, kissing, watching a movie... I'm a big fan of Vegas, was born there and lived there for a while as an adult... I MUCH prefer barefoot with my toes in the sand to wearing snowboots and I love the city life! Also love traveling...Montana, Alabama, Colorado and Florida are a few of my favorites...I've never traveled out of the country... would love to do that sometime!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!