Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

High School reunion 30 years 07/11

Loading

njgurlinva

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 51 years old from Madison, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/8/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Social Worker
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am single very independent and enjoy life to the fullest i would like to meet someone special for companionship and a relationship. Being single has its ups and downs especially the lonliness, but thank god for family friends, and work.I have 2 dogs a cocker and a daschund I am very social and outgoing. I enjoy being around people as well as alone time. I like having a good time. I would like to be in a relationship where both parties are 50/50. Communication and trust are the key to a successful partnership. They are my most important factors that I look for. I enjoy spending time with my family. I recently became a grandmother and it has given me a new prospective on life. I like to go places and don't like to be idle. Most people that know me say I am a freespirit, loyal, compassionate and a good listener. I am at times impulsive and will go away for a three day weekend at the spur of the moment. I appreciate that someone special to spend a quiet evening at home with. I am looking for someone to have fun with and who is self-sufficient I want them to be independent and have their own interests as well as share in my interests I'm a romantic and I give as good as I get if not better.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!