Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BrokenHalo

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Palm Springs, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/1/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Administrative …
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi. I'm glad you stopped by. Why don't you stick around to say hi? Okay. Okay. Okay. I swear that will be the only cheesy rhyme I use. A little about me : I believe in the soul ... in being guided by the small of my back, the hanging curveball, high fiber, good tequila, that the documentaries of Michael Moore are self-indulgent, overrated crap. I believe no one acts alone. I believe in opening your presents Christmas morning rather than Christmas Eve. I lean towards the conservative and refuse to give up on the notion that you can be swept off your feet. A guy who smells great and can dress for special occasions but prefers a comfortable pair of jeans A brainy, deceptively innocent guy with a razor-sharp wit and mischievous alter ego A Christ loving, confident, curious fella who’s not afraid to venture off the beaten path while appreciating all the subtle pleasures life has to offer, would quickly become my best friend. But don't forget virtually anything is negotiable! Life's too short not to have fun! I refuse to take life too seriously, but that doesn't mean I can't!! I just choose to find the good in most situations. And of course, I'm always looking for friends that can challenge me and friends that I'm able to challenge back.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!