Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

tokdl1

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 39 years old from New Orleans, LA
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/20/2013
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Auto Service Te…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a 36 year old mixed race male, living in New Orleans. I am your typical "nice guy" and we all know how nice guys finish. I will do most anything for my closest friends and relatives, donate a kidney, fix the house, car, bury the dead guy you got into that argument with... what ever. I go out of my way to please some one I have feelings for, but I've found that most ladies want that "bad boy" sort of guy. Sorry, don't think I can help you there, wish I could. I'm also by no means a push over. I'm looking for my best friend as well as my soul mate... sounds corny doesn't it? No matter, it's my life long quest. I have lots of love to give, and I am an emotional guy. I'm not loud or over bearing, I have the utmost respect for my lady, and she comes first. I'm not a rich man, but I believe in making sure that "she" knows how much I adore her. I am extremely monogamous and I love to give hugs when they are appropriate, I believe they are therapeutic. I know I am far from perfect, but aren't we all? I love pets, dogs being my favorite. I have three of my own and foster two others, if you don't like dogs, or fear dog hair, you may not be interested in me. :( I keep a clean and tidy home despite my pets, but dog hair can be found.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!