Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Shammy1862

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 26 years old from Ann Arbor, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Sports ref
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. The things I find myself passionate about are my Family and friends. I tend to be very loyal to my closest friends, but I am always looking to expand my inner circle, I am that kind of person who will strike up a conversation with a random person and walk away with a friend. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. I'm in the mood for an outgoing woman to shake my world up a little. I look forward to whatever life brings.   Another little confession I am a sucker for kids, probably because I am a big kid at heart, but I have worked with handicapped children as well as teaching art to 3rd graders in Detroit. And after all that my greatest passion in life has to be Art. Art was always in my life to some extent but when I really started to get my hands into art it gave me this profound satisfaction. when I am making an object i feel a deep connection to the world around me and maybe it's gods plan for me, I don't know.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!