Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

tigerladypa

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Washington, PA
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2010
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
finance/account…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello. I am a hopeful romantic who loves passion & romance. I like candlelit dinners, moonlit walks on the beach, or cuddling up on the couch with a good movie - to name a few. I enjoy doing things to make that person in my life feel special or even as basic as to put a smile on his face. I appreciate the little things such as holding hands, opening doors. Honesty is important as it is a sign of respect. I love sports - both watching or playing. I enjoy cooking although it's more fun to cook for someone else. I own my own home and live with my pets. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat. Family is very important to me, and I am very close to my dad and my sister. I love kids and look forward to having my own when I find that special person. I love to travel. Within the last few years, I've travelled to Seattle, Los Angeles, San Diego, San Francisco, Portland OR, Charlotte, Nashville, Miami, Boston and even made my first trip overseas to Amsterdam. There are many places I'd like to visit - Italy, Ireland, Australia, Hawaii to name a few. I am looking for someone who appreciates passion & romance and will be honest, respectful, faithful and my best friend. A person who enjoys getting dressed up and going out as much as a cozy night in. I am looking for someone who is interested in having a family. A person who will make me feel special and appreciate me like I will do to him. If this sounds like you, I look forward to meeting you. If not, good luck in your search.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!