Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

gr8one4u

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from Middleton, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/12/2011
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Registered Nurse
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Welcome to my profile. I am very proud of the individual that I have worked hard throughout my life so far to be. I am very happy with my life. It's just missing that one special person to share all of the passions of life with. I do many activities with my family. I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, walking, sporting events/games, and many other activites. My goal here is to make new friends and hopefully find one man who will be my best friend to have a monogomous relationship with. I desire a man who is honest, caring, respectable, truthful, genuine, and responsible. Someone who values honesty, integrity, and loyalty like I do. I am a very unique person. I am just me. What you see, is what you get. I have many good inner qualties beyond what my appearance is. We live in a visual world, if you don't like what you see, that is your preference. I can't please everyone. I am a kind, caring, trustworthy, hard working, faithful, and loveable person. It just takes time to get to know someone and what is inside. I am not perfect, there is always room for improvement. I take pride in my professional and personal life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!