Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Kathleen, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/2/2012
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

If you aren't looking for an abundance of womanly charms, please don't waste your time reading any further. I am wonderfully abundant in personality and proportions; I have been all of my life. I am looking for someone who is as comfortable with that as I am. I, instead of having the hour-glass figure coveted by so many, have a 24-hour glass figure...a bit past noon, as I have a bit more sand in the bottom. I love intelligence and wit, as long as you aren't unkind (although I can be a bit wicked with my own). I am insatiably curious, which drives some people crazy because I ask questions to which there are no answers...but that doesn't mean we can't consider the possibilities. Even though I love to laugh, I am not a mindless giggler who resorts to laughter for every occasion. I am very well-educated and also look for someone who can discuss life, the world as we know it, and the world we'd like to see. I do, being a girly girl, look for a manly man. do not have to be Neandertal...just a man. I look for someone who values family like I do; our families help define who we are...good and bad, out families shape us. I am traditional in my values...I love my family and we are very big family gatherings...the food, the fun (the naps!). I have no children of my own, having never married, so I have an especially close bond with my nephews and niece. Well, in a rather large nutshell, this is who i am. Thus, if you have any questions,just ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!