Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Dec 2012

Loading

MattinStL

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 34 years old from Affton, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2013
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Tech / Geek
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

33 year old geek living in South County. Lives alone, earns a decent living and has a car. My last relationship ended back in late March and I'm not looking to get into anything serious right now. I want to enjoy my freedom and meet new people. Perhaps at a later time I might be ready for something serious. I have no kids and try to keep the drama and stress to a minimum. You might find me to be a bit boring, but I make up for that in being responsible. I've been on a quest for better health since Aug '11: Aug '11 - Diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes, started diabetic diet. (Weight was 445 lbs at that time.) Aug '11 to Jan '12 - Lost 40-45 lbs. Jan '12 to Nov '12 - Plateaued but not for lack of trying. Nov '12 to May '13 - Studied and started a ketogenic diet, lost about 47 lbs so far. Still staying on track. (Current weight: 355 lbs as of 5/24/13) May 7 2013 - Defeated diabetes (Been taken off diabetes medication) Next target: To be no longer dependent upon high blood pressure medications. Goal weight: 280 lbs, maybe even less depending on how I feel once I reach the goal. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, by all means feel free to ask. No need to be shy. I respond to pretty much anyone. Just no psychos please lol :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!