Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Hollis, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/5/2014
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Large but muscu…
African Descent…
On occasion
Some College
What I do:
REI/IT Technici…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Well can I start by saying I am a real man...take a good look at the picture LOL ;nevertheless I am seperated...I love to do almost everything that puts smile on my face. I am an outgoing person and down to heart, easy to get along with, but you never know it might be dificult for others...I am interested in full friendship/companion , not marriage please. It has been few heartbroken because of this relationship thing, I am not living in the past either,but unfortuately I cannot tie another knot without loosening the first knot...If you are looking for a long time relationship, I am definietly not for you... but I wish you all the best in searching. I really had to make sure I would be allowed to swim in the ocean before jumping in the water again,fortunately somone nearby to save me if drowning... I do not love with face,but heart. I enjoy football,basketball and tennis. I love to travel and visit places at anytime as much as God allows me...also enjoy watching movies;nevertheless I put God first in everything I do,then the rest should try him he's awesome;nevertheless I would not type my biography in here,feel free to ask me whatever you need to know about me. I fear no one but God you will get the honest answer from me anytime,I do not have to lie for anyone's attention ,because I never liked to get caught in the dark, I wish everyone good luck and success in all your endeavor..." Worry about Nothing Pray about Everything." God Bless...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!