Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

I clean up well! :-)

Loading

NachtAngel

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Nantucket, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/25/2011
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Accounting Cler…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a kind, caring, funny woman who has a lot to offer the right man. I am very much a romantic and when I am with someone special, I want him to know that he is special to me by the little things that I do for him. I am also an affectionate person, and that is important for me to find in a man, someone who can show his affection to me. Is that you? I try to laugh at life because life just doesn't go the way you plan it and well why not roll with it... it is a much more enjoyable ride!   I enjoy travelling, photography, family and friends are important to me. I have a serious side but I try not to take too many things to seriously anymore. I have a good sense of humor and I am not afraid to use it! ;oP I enjoy a lot of kinds of music after all I am an 80's girl! lol Metal, Rock, Country, a tiny bit of rap but only for the beats... A girl gotta shake her ass to something! ((___)(___)) Even some blues and a bit of classical music to round out the musical interests.   I love children and animals and I am not opposed to dating anyone with either. I enjoy spending time with someone who enjoys going and doing things and also spending time together at home, whether it is making dinner together or hanging out with friends, going to a concert, or taking a drive/ride along the coast on the weekend. Going to the city for a weekend getaway or having a picnic at the beach for dinner. Life to me is about making good memories with someone you care for. So what about you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!