Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

116655479

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 26 years old from Elmira, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Front Desk at H…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey! I'm Kay! I'm 23 years old from a little town in Upstate NY. A little about myself...first and foremost, I love my family. They are above everything and come first! Don't have any kids but cannot wait to someday be a mommy. That time will come however and I'm in NO hurry! I've recently started going to the gym and have lost over 60lbs. I feel amazing and it's so worth it so I'll definitely keep at it! I'm obsessed with music, and I love it all. I'd have to say my favorites are definitely metal and ska and of course all the classic rock is great too! I absolutely love to cook. You will never go hungry around me! I'm actually going to school to get my degree in Business Management and when I get that, I'll be transferring to a culinary school in PA. All in hopes to someday open up my own little dive bar! I'm very honest and I'll be the first to tell you I'm very open. Maybe sometimes a little too much than most can handle....but that's just me I guess. I'm hardly ever serious, laughing is my favorite thing to do so if you can make me laugh you've got a friend for life :) I'm tattooed. Everywhere. So if this is something that you don't like on a woman we probably won't mesh well. I love my tattoos as well as on others, very sexy! I'm not looking for "the one," nor am I looking for my prince charming. Just a man who can love me for me and accept my qualities as well as my flaws. I'm not perfect, just Kay. I love to talk so if you're interested send me a message :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!