Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

tjd4646

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 32 years old from Rockford, IL
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/10/2010
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Store Manager
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Honestly, right now I’m looking for friends more than anything. If I were to meet someone, and there was that spark, then great. However, one thing that I’ve learned from previous relationships is that jumping into things, more often than not, just leads to you wishing you’d gotten to know that person as a friend first anyways.Another reason that I’m only looking for friends right now is because I have yet to really find anyone in my area who is “like me” in fundamental ways. Honestly, I live alone, don’t have kids, and outside of working out, and spending time with friends and family, I’m not into much besides things like movies, collecting, and video/board games. I mean, I’m a grownup, so it’s understandable that people have pasts, and even kids, but, no one wants to spend ample amounts of time talking about “baby daddy drama”.If I were to meet someone, I would want them to be kind, considerate, warm, caring, and love to laugh. It’s always nice to go out and get a drink, do dinner, or see a movie, but, I would want someone who IS working and self sufficient, and appreciates those nights all snuggled up inside too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!