Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Surrey, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2012
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Native American
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
A Great Career …
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a good balance of sweet and sassy. So definitely looking for someone that can handle a little sarcasm from time to time. I am pretty happy go lucky and almost always have a smile on my face. I can be a little shy but once I am comfortable with someone it's no longer an issue. I am pretty mellow person so it takes a lot for me to lose my temper (after years of working with children you learn great patience!!). I have 2 piercings and 4 tattoos. I am done with the piercings but will be getting more tattoos as I get the designs. I almost always have a song in my head and will sing it out loud from time to time. I'm a car singer and dancer...yes I am THAT girl beside you at the stop light singing along to my music at the top of my lungs but it's not too scary as I can carry a tune!   I have a small group of friends that would describe me as a great shoulder to lean on, confindent,fun, caring and honest. Someone who is there to share laughter, tears and words of encouragement...or just sit in silence and just be there.   I am truly grateful for my family. I am super close with my family and do appreciate someone with strong family values as well. My mom and brother are 2 of my closest friends. Also my friends are my family I got to choose to be in my life. All the people in my life are there for a reason and I am always thankful for their love, support and laughter. Now I would like to find that special someone to be thankful for as well.   Now about the one I am hoping to find...He would have an awesome sense of humour...not walking around dressed like a clown because that is kinda scary for me as I am kinda afraid of clowns. Hopefully he is happy with where he is in life but just missing that one little thing that just makes his life that much more...this is where I hope to fit in. In all honesty I don't have a huge list of he needs to be this or that...I just want to find someone who I can make happy and vice best friend and partner to make life that much more enjoyable. Someone to laugh with and who accepts me for who I am crazy lil quirks and all and I will do the same! So if you think this is you...take a chance and get in touch. Look forward to hearing from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!