Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me, two years ago

Loading

cupidwoo

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Winslow, ME
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/4/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
In betweeen job…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

~~~~I'M SEEING SOMEONE AT THIS TIME, THANK YOU FOR VIEWING MY PROFILE~~~~       Hello,   Thanks for wanting to learn more about me! If you’re reading this from the hours of 6 am to midnight, I’m probably selling insurance, enjoying dance night with my girl friends, watching a movie starring Jason Statham or dancing in my kitchen. Even though I’m outgoing and love going out to the club, I’m just as happy staying in and baking pumpkin-chocolate chip cookies with my Labrador retriever at my side.   I’m a compassionate animal-lover and I hope to spend more time when I can volunteer with the Retriever Rescue League. As is, some of my favorite experiences include going to the Nickel Back concert with my best friend, organizing food drives around the holidays, and perfecting my deer and turkey hunting skills.   I sell insurance at the moment, however, I’m currently studying medical billing and coding and I will graduate in November. I still enjoy working and observing people in social settings, but for the most part my work in insurance sales requires me to be on the phones for my shift, I like my job. As for my ideal guy, I know we’ll get along if you enjoy the beat of a good song at the club. Preferably, you also like hanging out with family and with your group of guy friends and love your pets as much as I love mine. If you can load and shoot a gun, and shoot all of the skeet in one shooting session so I don’t have to shoot the one’s you’ve missed, I’d love to see you prove it. If you think we might get along, I’d love to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!