Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

May 2010 - With straight hair

Loading

QuirkyKansan

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from Wellington, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/23/2010
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
admin analyst
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

First off. I am only interested in caucasian men. I am looking to date someone who resides near Wichita KS. I am most comfortable when at home in the garden, fishing, playing pool, golfing, horseback riding, remodeling home repairs, being in church. Love to travel and vacation to scenic vistas. Love it when all my kids are home and the dogs are barking and everyone is in and out of the kitchen while I am cooking. I also relish the quiet times when I am all alone. So I guess I am looking for a happy man who is proud of what he has accomplished and wants to share his life with a woman who is of the same caliber as he; good hearted, loving, successful and happy. I find that I am drawn to men who are confident, intelligent, tall, positive, Christian, hardworking, funny, animal loving, family loving, successful and drive a pickup truck rather than a two door mercedes. I am blessed to reside near my job, my family and my horses, so please know that I will be very reluctant to chat with someone who lives far away from Wichita KS.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!