Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

mpunc378

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 27 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/17/2011
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Teacher
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

im 24 & am from philadelphia. i'm a teacher for the school district of philadelphia and am passionate about my job. i love waking up everyday and going to work, i wouldn't want it any other way. i am a serious phhilies fan, and have been through the bad and now finally the good. i play softball & i am totally into all sports, and love a guy that is as well. i am one of 5 children and am so close to my sister and brothers, they are my world i love to get dressed up and head to the city for a night of drinking & dancing,BUT equally love a night at home waching movies in sweats and ordering chinese. i know what i want and i wont settle for anything less. i am set in my career, and love working with young children. i am shy, and it does take a lot for me to warm up, but once you know me you will wonder how i ever was shy. i am down to earth, and ready to start the next chapter of my life with someone. i have a great sense of humor, and am looking for someone who also does. i love to joke around and am very sarcastic!! send me a message if you want to know more!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!