Loading

116561355

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Clinton, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/18/2011
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Project Manager
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am mature and responsible but still in touch with my inner child. I am spiritual but not religious. I can be serious and contemplative but giggle uncontrollably over something silly. I love to travel but fear that a trip to Mars will not be possible in my lifetime. I greatly enjoy playing all types of sports but don’t ask me to watch them on TV ‘cause I’ll be bored in three minutes (but a live game or event every once in a while is OK). I believe in love and romance and soulmates but know that relationships take a lot of work/effort and can’t be taken for granted. I love cultural activities but get a kick out of climbing a tree. I love reading and do it quite frequently but don’t even bother talking to me about ebooks, Nook, or Kindle. I do not want children of my own but do love kids (especially my nephew and three nieces). I believe that technology and social media are important and have a place in our lives but should not overtake our lives. I am concerned about the serious problems in our world today as well as for what the future holds but believe that humanity will always come together and solve problems. I am a work in progress with emotions, good qualities, a big heart, and faults but hey, so is everyone…

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!