Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

OptimisticVoyag

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Kankakee, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/12/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Protestant
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
primary teacher
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello! I'm a thoughtful, enthusiastic dreamer, and I'm looking for the same! I love travel, reading, music, movies, ironic humor, and good conversation. Other than that, I find it hard to describe myself! Like most people, I'm full of contradictions. I'm a gregarious shy person, an optimistic worrywart, a practical dreamer, and an impulsive planner. I am a homebody who loves to travel. I fill my life with my work (teaching), but can laze the day away with my book or some old movies just as easily. My "profile color" blue fits me perfectly. I truly desire meaningful connections most of all -- to my friends and family, to my students, the characters in the movies and books I enjoy, and, if you're interested, to you! The man of my dreams doesn't have to be gorgeous or skinny, and he doesn't have to like everything I like. I would like a good friend first, who seeks to understand as well as to be understood. Are you caring? Do you have enthusiasm (for at least some things) in your life? Can you laugh at yourself? Great! Me, too! Most of all, are you patient? Because although I want to believe in happily ever after, I am very cautious when getting to know new people, especially online. If you're still interested, please get in touch, and let's start making a connection!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!