Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Happy Times



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from Ottawa, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2010
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
(not answered yet)
On occasion
High School
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a single BBW straight fun loving woman who is healthy, non-smoker who longs for a long-term relationship and marriage. I am shy at first but warms ups after I get to know you better,loyal, honest, playful, trustworthy, kind, sincere, caring, affectionate, intelligent, passionate, supportive, good sense of humour. I genuinely believe and seek someone who enjoys good open and honest communications, and is willing to work at making each other happy as we try to work on our relationship. Some other interests include music,movies, camping, Family time, and oh so much more to discover. I love some quiet simple time for long walks or drives, picnics, watching sunsets, massaging one and other, cuddling, or similar activities just to enjoy our time together.I am seeking a straight, unattached man who is healthy and a non-smoker who may or may not have kids, who is gentle, caring, loyal, open and honest, easy going, good sense of humour, passionate, respectful, intelligent and romantic. Who will allow me to get to know him personally, his fears, his interests, his needs, his aspirations and yes even his faults and enjoys good open honest communication. If my guy should be able to express his emotions, feelings, be even-tempered land a bonus would like similar interest to my own. If you think, you’re that guy please drop me a line and if not thanks for your time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!