Loading

blondebb

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 51 years old from Fort Wayne, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Sales
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi, thank you for reading my profile. You're looking at an average, curvy size 14 (size is listed in case you are looking for a thin lady, not a plus size either LoL.) I am a divorced woman with 3-grown-and-on-their -own kids, and a very well behaved teen still at home. Having said that, finding free time is not a problem for me, as teens tend to keep busy at this age.. I have a fun personality am kind & tender-hearted, sweet, compassionate, considerate of others, funny, giving, understanding, honest, drama-free, loving and very affectionate. My friends describe me as classy. Am looking for a long-term relationship with someone who can appreciate these old-fashioned qualities. Would like to share with you that when I love someone, I do so with all my heart and soul, and am a lady in every sense of the word. Goal: Fall in love, make you happy, and live happily ever after with you. If you and I were to meet, and decide we are not right for each other, am open to parting as friends, with no hard feelings, and no drama. Something I think you should know about me is that I am NOT a gold digger, nor do I put money or income as an importance in a relationship. I am happy with the simplest of things in life and am not high maintenance. Things most important to me, money cannot buy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!