Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

June 2011



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 59 years old from Chambersburg, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2011
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
African Descent…
Graduate Student
What I do:
Purchasing Agent
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Jesus is the center of my joy, is he yours?, there's really nothing I can say that will paint a true picture of who I really am so all I'll say is if your answer to my question is yes if it's meant to be, everything else will fall into place. I'm not perfect but I may be perfect for you.I never judge people by appearance.I don’t like liars and try to be honest with others I am truly a"Lady in Waiting Waiting for the right man to steal my heart away.I believe that couples definitely need to have some interests in common but I don?t believe they have to share all the same interests as long as there is mutual respect and consideration.Im faithful to the extreme.I feel I pretty much have the perfect life except for the desire to have someone to share it with.i value integrity,loyalty, and people with a willingness to try new things Very serious I enjoy the chance to do things I have never done before and develop new interests. Lets learn new things together.Trust is the most important quality . looking for a long term relationship, a life mate.I have been through many things in life that I can call myself a survivor.I love long walks on the beach and park. waiting for my partner my best friend who wants to be loved and loves back.I don't hit or hurt men or children, because I think that is the worst people can do to each other.I prefer to solve problems with communication

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!