Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Just me :)

Loading

HeartAndSoul107

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Eustis, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/10/2011
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
High School
What I do:
Dispatcher for …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am currently 33yrs old. I have moved back to Florida to start all over and I'm very excited to do so!   I am at a point in my life that I want to find the "love of my life" and never have to do the "what if" or "but it could have been better if" ever again! I want to find my best friend, lover, and companion all in ONE person. I have tried online dating before to have many many things go wrong but you never really know what or who's out there unless you get back up and keep trying, right? I am a very easy going woman that loves the little things in life such as hugs, kisses, and just being spontaneous doing things such as walking on the beach at night hand in hand,... staying at home and curling up to watch a movie, simply sitting on a sofa and talking like we've just met up and are catching up with old times by laughing and carrying on. I believe in treating others as you'd want to be treated yourself. I have a great heart. I am warm, caring, and very respectful of others feelings. I only ask for the same in return. If this grabs you,.. please feel free to contact me. :)   Oh,.. p.s... if you are looking for just casual sex, if you do not have a car to at least meet me half way, or like to lie obsessivly....Please , do not contact me! I'm not your girl.. :) Thank you :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!