Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

kind, passionate



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from Forest Lake, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/22/2011
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Let me start by saying Hello! I'm a Minnesota gal who loves the outdoors. I enjoy spending alot of time outdoors, snowmobiling, motorcycling, 4-wheel'n, and as much time by the water as possible. I have as easy going disposition and looking for the same in a gentleman. I enjoy a good laugh now and then, in fact most of the time I would bet that I could make you laugh. I also have a wide interest in different mucis venues. I attend a handful of outdoor concerts in the summertime and in the winter what /who ever is playing. I'm not big into going to the movies. I rather stay at home and watch something with my special guy, make him some popcorn and who knows...maybe making each other "pop"! LOL I'm a HOPEFUL romantic and hopefully you would be the same. I have no children and at this age, no thank you. If you have children, already, hopefully you findtime for both them and me as well.I realize not everyday can be a 50-50 deal when you have children, but if I keep falling in a less precentage of the deal, then you're not the guy for me. I am genourous, patient and kind woman, but will not be taken for granted. I'm not into camping outdoors unless we have a nice 5th wheel or something. I prefer week end get-a-ways that have comfortable beds and hot to join me in either of these?Hmmm? Pleae be a non smoker if responding. I do not have a paid membershipfr this site, I'm basically just checking out the waters before joining...please DO NOT SEND SMILES

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!