Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GermanFA

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 58 years old from Hamburg, Germany
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2010
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Lawyer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am lawyer and run my own little law firm. I am divorced since 12 yeras, have no children, and I am living in my own house in the suburbs of Hamburg. Though there is not enough free time I have a lot of interests and hobbies, as there are musical theater, sailing, folk music, movies, politics, sports and travelling. I like to sit in fron of my fireplace, reading, watching movies (hmm.. and cuddling ofcourse..) or only watching the flames. I visited the US several times (TX, IL, NC, GA, WV, FL, AR, OH, VA, SC, MO, MI) and I was very glad because of all the friendly people there. I am willing to come back as often and as soon as possible. It is a great country, and the people there are great as well. I adore tall and very large women. I like to discuss, have a big sense of humor, and I do not only like the sweetness of a SSBBW but also am interested in a strong lady who likes to wrestle a little bit or squash me, and who even enjoys to be a little bit devilish and dominating. So if these qualities don´t scare you away, if you are not only in search of your Mr. Right, not only looking for friends close to you, but if you are also willing to get a German pen pal, then give me a holla! I would enjoy to become pen pals first, and then.... (time will tell, remember my words about visiting the US..).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!