Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

July 25, 2010

Loading

116506422

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 38 years old from Hughesville, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2012
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Administrative
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a sweet and genuine guy that is really down to earth. I'm outgoing, friendly, charming, and have a great sense of humor. I love to go out occasionally, for dinner, movies, live music or even some dancing at a bar or club which can always be a good time. I love sporting events such as hockey, football, and baseball games. Just as much, I love to cook, and stay in watch movies at home. If you love a sweetheart to snuggle up beside and cuddle the night away, while talking, or what have you, then I'm really one who loves that just as much as you. I enjoy all kinds of music. I feel with an open mind and heart its really not hard at all to love new things. I love to walk, ride mountain bike daily, weather permitting. I love to travel also, there's so many fun and cool places to go and check out. It's really great to get away from your home area from time to time. The photos I have posted are with baseball hats which I do love to wear at times, yet my hair style is clean cut in military fashion faded or close to skin above my ears due to being a Marine Corps veteran. I'm one of the sweetest, most caring, and affectionate men you'd ever meet....yet, even I have a devilish charm that comes out in the most perfect moments.I would love to hear from anyone who might be interested in becoming friends, and is open to see what may happen in time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!