Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Orbotron1

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Chester, PA
  • Logged in: 58 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/2/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Dispatch Superv…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a life-long resident of Delaware County, Pa. Single, uninvolved, not too complicated, quite articulate, with no children. I recently returned to college to expand my long-held interests in aviation. For the most part, each day is much like the previous day and the next day. I get up early for work so that I can spend the day pounding large rocks into small pebbles, all while raking a pile of leaves during a hurricane. Yes, work can be that hectic and tedious. Afterwards, I spend what's left of the day here in my home office working for my own small business. My seasonal business operates a small fleet of mobile fitness ride attractions at outdoor venues and events throughout the local region. It gives me great pleasure and joy to meet many new people, and bring bright smiles, thrills, and joyous laughter to the kids and kids-at-heart that attends our events.I regret to say that Internet services have not proved fruitful or successful toward my search for MY perfect companion. There are a great many things that I enjoy, including: movies, restaurants, weekend day trips, bowling, backyard barbecues, bicycling, snuggling & cuddling, and much more.I am a healthy, intelligent, productive, relatively handsome, generally SHY, youthfully spirited man that travels this life happy, yet alone. Curious? Do my thoughts leave you with a sense of "wanting more"? If yes, I look forward to receiving your e-mail….. or at least a "smile". Thanks!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!