Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me in the car



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Geronimo, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/15/2011
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
On occasion
High School
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

My name is Nicole, but my friends call me Nikki. I am a devoted single mother that is looking for a faithful, honest man. I do not want to waste anyone’s time, so I will be completely honest and tell you that I am only interested in dark men.About me: I’m a curvaceous BBW with expressive eyes and long dark hair. I’m originally from South Louisiana, so my Cajun roots are strong. My family and friends are a very important element in my life. I love the outdoors, cooking, sports, bowling, fishing, swimming, and playing board or video games. Don’t get me wrong guys, I also love long talks, dancing, and last but not least… being wined & dined. I believe the simple things in life count the most. I love having someone make me feel special, but do not believe in people that are fake or gold diggers. I give just as much as I receive in any relationship. I love all genres of music and am constantly singing (especially when I am alone in my car lol). I am a cuddler and love affection. I have a great love for animals and currently have four dogs. I really enjoy trips to the aquarium and zoo. I’m pretty easy going and love to laugh. My life is pretty much an open book, so if you have any questions… don’t hesitate to ask!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!