Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

11/2012

Loading

amarettodew

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from Lakewood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/9/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian/White…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Retiring
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a divorced woman who is comfortable in my skin and comfortable with who I am at this stage in my life. I am 5'6" tall & a curvy BBW. I am looking for that one in a million guy to share life, love and adventures with. I have 2 beautiful adult daughters and 4 awesome grandchildren. I love spending time with my family and friends. I am honest, I love to laugh, try to always wear a smile, I am sensitive, sincere, communative and have no time for people playing games. I'm hoping to find the "one" that I know is out there somewhere. I enjoy attending sporting events, love hockey and football, like baseball. I enjoy camping, weekend get aways, drives along the coast, the mountains, the beach, Vegas & Laughlin. I enjoy movies, dining out, renting a movie and cuddling on the couch with a bowl of popcorn. I have retired from Boeing Aircraft after 30 years of service there. I loved my job but after suffering a back injury a couple of years ago I was no longer able to lift those heavy C-17 parts. I decided it was better to leave than to try to get a few more years in and be in pain. I am hoping to find that guy that has a life beyond their job and is ready to enjoy this next chapter in our lives.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!