Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ultramagnuszx

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 33 years old from Summerville, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/16/2011
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Civil Engineer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm an intelligent, laid back, and easy going guy who is a civil engineer in Charleston, SC. I enjoy a nice night out on the town just as much as having a fun evening staying in. I love to laugh and am looking for someone with a great sense of humor to share those laughs with. I'm focused and ambitious when it comes to work, but definitely can't wait to unwind at the end of the day and share a relaxing night with someone special. In my free time I'm still a big kid at heart and enjoy video games, playing trombone, sports, and whatever is on TV. I'm a huge college football fan (USC and the Citadel) and love going to games in the fall. I'm a charismatic guy and I love meeting new and interesting people. My friends tell me I'm a good listener and my empathetic nature makes me an easy person to talk to. I'm a naturally optimistic guy, so things are never as bad as they seem...but at the same time I'm also a realist, so impossible is impossible but other than that anything is possible. I'm a calculated risk-taker who is fun-loving and adventurous, but at the same time not too spontaneous or reckless. I think I have my life pretty much on track and am just looking for that special lady to complete the puzzle. I might not quite be Hugh Grant, but I'm a pretty romantic guy. I'm looking for an intelligent, fun, and sophisticated lady who knows what she wants out of life. Now that you've heard about me...I've anxious to hear about you, so feel free to contact me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!