Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ja123w4

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 36 years old from Union Grove, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/30/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Lutheran
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Engineer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I try to always see the glass half full. I’m usually pretty mellow and laid back. For enjoyment, I like outdoor activities. I’ve done a lot of camping, hiking, hunting, and fishing. I also play golf and go for bike rides. A lot of my spare time gets spent with projects around the house. I recently bought a motorcycle and have been having fun with that. I have a Labrador retriever who likes to be taken for long walks and taken to a lake to go swimming. I’m pretty casual about my recreation, I don’t get overly fanatic about stuff. I make time for friends I try to keep up with old friends. I generally prefer activities like hanging around a campfire with a few good friends rather than large social events. I desire to meet someone who is self-motivated and has similar moral values to myself. I understand the importance of communication in a relationship. I am a very open and honest person and I want to be with someone who is also very open and honest. I work as an engineer. I'm really grateful for my employment and always try to put forth a good effort. I keep busy with my life however I always have time for new friends and trying new activities. It makes you a better person to be open to new adventures.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!