Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

squeekie clean...LOL

Loading

want2spoilu

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 65 years old from White Oak, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/6/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Large but muscu…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Some College
What I do:
business owner
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Right up front.. I'm not looking for any one night stands. or just to get laid... I truly want so much more than that at this stage in my life.. I'm educated and in no hurry to jump into things..I have moved to Knoxville, TN. to be closer to the type of music and business that more sutes my interests. To me chemistry and honesty is everything at first.. Comfort to see where life takes us.. No Agendas, Nothing rushed... no worries.. just finding where OUR comfort zone is... and if all the puzzle parts fit.. I want to touch your heart before touching anything else so it will have a deeper meaning for both of us... I search for intimacy.. Not just a wonderful sex partner but so much more.. Some one that will not see my kindness as a weakness but my biggest strength.. I'm very open to exploring new areas of most anything.. I love to cook, and I don't mind doing dishes or housework... a burden shared is only half a burden and leaves more "Quality" time together.. I'm a hopeless romantic.. flowers for just the shared beauty.. little notes found unexpectly for the thrill... breakfast in bed... even if you don't feel badly... I have all this love building up inside me just waiting for the right person to pour it out on for a lifetime...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!