Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me Wtaching Phillies

Loading

Gltrom

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 56 years old from Aldan, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/11/2011
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Manufacturing
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a 52 yr. old widower worked hard all my life,easy going and love kids ( even my own ) and in good shape ( for 52 )---I work -out 3-4 times a week---free weights, and ab-lounge----do not have 6-pak abs, but still trying, also like power walks with leg weights.....I keep my self clean, and well groomed..I'm a great cook, and do so every day....crab cakes, shrimp scampi, pepperoni and crabmeat lasagna, minced sopressata and ricotta pie, grilled chicken alfredo , chicken cutlet mushroom mozzarella , green and black pompano olive salad , sauteed zucchini and green beans , angel hair pasta..etc.,( yes I am Italian , .and would like to prepare romantic dinners for the right women..) ( don't worry I'll clean-up ) I also make homemade peach cobbler and roll my own dough....... And my Grandboys think I'm just Great...I have them convinced that I'm the one who invented putting cinnamon on pop-corn....sssshhhh !!!.....I like taking long walks down through the old section of Clifton Hts to visit the Old Log Cabin, I also like cruising the flee market, thrift store, yard sale circuit..and I have actually made some purchases that had money in them...I love the Delaware and Maryland Beaches....I am mature and responsible , but just can't seem to let go of that youngster excitement of " parking ", and " Drive In Movie window steaming sessions "....for those of us who remember Drive Ins, Im an Assertive,strong,vir ile,male, not kocky and arrogant,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!