Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Spicylilac

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Staten Island, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/22/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Customer Servic…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi everyone! Here's that part in the profile where I get to sound humble! LOL Fun-loving, super friendly and laid back, yet adventurous, I always try to find the humorous side of things while staying positive. I love the outdoors, and just going out and finding entertainment in unexpected places, but also very content with spending quiet time at home with that special someone. I'm a sports fan who is into all kinds of music. Classic rock chick at heart, with an appreciation for any other genre with nice lyrics and an awesome sound. I like to find pleasure and happiness in the simple things in life, because sometimes those matter more than anything else. I don't need a rich man with a fancy car to buy me anything that I want. What I do want is a down to earth gentleman with a good head on his shoulders, an honest man with a sense of humor. I'm not afraid to be a little silly sometimes, and love it when a guy can feel free to be himself around me.....It doesn't always matter if we like the same music, or the same sports teams, or TV shows....what matters is that we can be best friends who are happy together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!