Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me in 2006

Loading

catzeyez1962

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from Orlando, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/12/2010
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
medical biller
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a native Floridian,born and raised in Orlando, I'm a city girl but I have a heart and soul of a country girl and yes I am not a size 4,but I am a firm believer in not judging the book by it's cover,I consider myself very attractive and very physical and passionate in everything I do and (not to toot my own horn so to speak)I am an very good catch.With that said let me add I also dream of living near the mountains or in the country (maybe a farm/ranch). I'm usually very shy til I get to know you, I'm honest, caring, passionate, affectionate,romanti c,loyal and faithful.I like the simple life.I love to fish, camp, horse back riding, movies, music, walks on the beach, candle lite dinners, dancing,shooting pool,( Gators(good homes) bowling, watching wrestling, major league baseball, although I do not have a favorite team and sometimes I enjoy sitting at home with that special someone.Must love animals I currently have 4 dogs, 1 cat , I like old classic rock 60s,70s some 80s ,old country music,traveling.I love the mountains of Franklin,North Carolina, near Cherokee Reservation, but I also love Sanibel Island, Fl. If I had to chose though it would be NC. I love the colder weather and want to some day move up there. I am not a subscriber so don't think I'm not interested because I don't respond.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!