Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

faithyqtpoo

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Saratoga Spgs, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/20/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I want someone I can talk to. Someone who I can laugh with, preferably everyday. I need someone who gets me. A guy with an ego but has humility-someone who is confident but not conceited. Someone who likes kids, I have 1, a son, he's in 5th grade. I'm not sure about having more kids. I like music, I don't care for bars as an option for a first date (unless it's one of those low-key bars with no large rowdy crowds and no live bands). I do enjoy going to see bands though. I have a few favorite TV shows, I love action adventure and romantic comedy movies(I cry during sad movies - double X chromosomes what can I say), I hate HATE ghory horror films but I do like suspense or "thrillers". I'm a NY Giants fan at heart, but will also root for the Jets (who says you can't have a favorite AFC and NFC team?). I'm a realistic optimist, I need someone equally as cheerful. I am spontaneous and am usually up for anything, I love surprises(giving and receiving). I'm affectionate and loyal. I want to believe in love at first sight, but I've never experienced it so I'm skeptical. I love the beach and the ocean, if I could get paid to travel I would(but I love upstate NY too). I'm close to my family, but not in that freaky unhealthy way-I value my familial relationships. I need someone who can stand with me, stand on his own, and let me stand on my own, all at the same time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!