Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Waiting for you!

Loading

FloridaMitch

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 55 years old from Hollywood, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/24/2011
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Tourism/Hospita…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Tall, lite, and handsome. Friendly, easy going and great sense of humor. Intelligent but, not intellectual. Can fit in most situations and enjoy trying new things. We can have fun with others or, just by ourselves. I don't worry if it's raining outside, that's what umbrellas are made for. I enjoy traveling, meeting people, watching people, carnivals, night clubs, shows, sporting events, movies, skinny dipping. I'm drawn to things with a pulse but, I'm not an adrenaline junkie. You won't see me bungie jumping or crossing the street blindfolded. I love to get up and go! Mexico, New York, Miami Beach, clothing optional resorts. That's the basic package, the rest of me is the usual human traits. Micro details of my life experiences are available upon request. My "perfect" match would be a woman who loves herself! She is vital and outgoing, spirited, young at heart, craves a sexual relationship, comfortable with her body and enjoys it to the fullest. I'm not concerned about where you've been and what you've done, I care more about where we can go now.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!