Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/17/2011
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
(not answered yet)
On occasion
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
admin asst
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hi to all. What can I say about myself. A mother first & foremost. Educated, at least I would like to think. Pretty much at a stage in my life where I feel I know who I am. Not looking for one night stands or casual encounters. More along the lines of dating & possible LTR. You will find me the happiest at a bookstore or dancing to some reggeaton, dancehall, hip hop or salsa with a good beat, to relieve some stress though really I love all types of music. Love checking out live bands/music. Anything from swing to blues to jazz, ska-ish, rockabilly, etc. (Support your local musicians!! :) )Above all looking for respect & a man who has found his niche. Or at least, where he wants his 'niche' to I value honesty immensely. Don't really like cooking. Never have, prob never I enjoy driving fast especially with the windows down, music loud. Typical I guess but it puts me at ease & relaxes me. Though I've yet to ride a motorcycle, on my to-do. Leisurely strolls thru Seaport are always nice. I like books, crossword puzzles & playing cards. Have to work on my poker face. :o) If you didn't enjoy Anchorman or Nacho Libre I probably am not for you as El Eskeleto happens to be my hero. I have a pretty silly/corny sense of humor. You could say im a bit of a dork, but I'm cool with that.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!