Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

most recent

Loading

iamsaam

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from Williamsburg, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/5/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Lutheran
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Electronics/ret…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am looking for the love of my life. I want to grow old with this man and at the end I want him to be holding my hand. I would of course do the same with him. I am very romantic. I have put flower petals on the bed so when my man comes home from work it would put a smile on his face. I do not want to play games for I am at that age where you need to grow up and act your age as far as that is concerned. About the one I'm looking for... It is very important to me that you believe in family and that they will always come first. I love animals and especially cats. I am looking for a man with a job that is clean and doesn't think he is god's gift to women. Also please have teeth, your own or dentures. I want to fall in love every time I see him come through the door or hear his voice on the phone. God is very important to me also. So if your agnostic or athiest. Please don't bother. I won't look at your profile. Oh yea, please have a sense of humor. I do, it's only fair that you should too. I love to laugh and and tell jokes play little tricks (not hurtfull) and be a little naughty sometimes. I'd just like to add... If all you are looking for is phone sex or internet sex. Please go on to the next profile. I want to feel you when we make love.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!