Loading

kerry1213

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Garnerville, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/17/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
student / non-p…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a full-time student and I live in Rockland County. I enjoy reading, watching foreign films, traveling, camping, fishing, hiking, snowmobiling, and snowboarding. I am a bit of a homebody when it comes to social engagements and would much rather hang out at home on a Saturday night with friends than go out on the town.   I LOVE music and going to concerts. Some of the concerts I've been to in the last few years are: Metallica, Raconteurs, Pink Martini, Neil Young, Patti Smith, Lou Reed, Iron Maiden, Hot Tuna, The Go-Gos, Bob Dylan, Aerosmith, The New Pornographers, and many more.   I'm smart, funny, affectionate, spontaneous, and adventurous. I'm kind to animals, old people, children, and waitresses. I don't drink, smoke, or use drugs and would like to find someone with a similar lifestyle. I don't mind if you have beer or glass of wine once in a while, but definitely no smoking and no "420 friendly."   I have a few tattoos so I hope you're into that. I'm definitely attracted to guys with tats also. I'm looking for someone who possesses the qualities that I pride myself on (honesty, kindness, spontaneity, good taste in music, etc.) Looks aren't that important to me, but I’m often attracted to guys that are a little nerdy, but with a wild side, and I’m generally attracted to guys that are kind of teddy bear-ish.   If you think we have some things in common or if I have sparked your interest, please send me an email.   I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!